Baltimore Comic Con releases preliminary guest list



EDITOR’S NOTE:  Here is the list of confirmed guests so far for the Baltimore Comic Con on September 22-24, 2017. The list was provided to us by the Baltimore Comic Con publicity chairman . . . . . . . .


In addition to on-site CGC grading, this year's confirmed guests for the show include: 


Joel Adams (Bucky O'Hare Graphic Novel Coloring Book),

Neal Adams (Harley's Little Black Book)

 Zeea Adams (Neal Adams Monsters)


Jeremy Bastian (Cursed Pirate Girl)

 Marty Baumann (Toybox Time Machine: A Catalog of the Coolest Toys Never Made

Lee Bermejo (Batman: Noel)

 Reilly Brown (Slapstick),

Mark Buckingham (Everafter: From the Pages of Fables),

Dave Bullock (The Rocketeer at War),

Buzz (Superman: The Coming of the Supermen)


Jim Calafiore (Surviving Megalopolis)

Richard Case (King: Jungle Jim)

Elias Chatzoudis (Peepland)

Frank Cho (Skybourne)

Amy Chu (KISS)

Steve Conley (The Middle Age)

Gerry Conway (Amazing Spider-Man: Renew Your Vows, courtesy of Hero Initiative)

Amanda Conner (Harley Quinn)


Kristina Deak-Linsner (Dawn/Vampirella)

Todd Dezago (The Perhapanauts)

Joshua Dysart (Imperium, courtesy of Hero Initiative)

 David Finch (Batman)

Meredith Finch (Catwoman: Election Night)

Ramona Fradon (Convergence: Plastic Man and the Freedom Fighters)


John Gallagher (Underdog)

Jose Luis Garcia-Lopez (Sensation Comics Featuring Wonder Woman) Michael Golden (Doctor Strange)


Scott Hanna (Wonder Woman)

Dean Haspiel (Dark Horse Presents)


Klaus Janson (Dark Knight III: The Master Race)

Brian Joines (Bill & Ted Go to Hell)

Arvell M. Jones (Marvel Premiere)

JG Jones (Batwoman)

Justin Jordan (Planet of the Apes/Green Lantern)


Kazu Kibuishi (Harry Potter covers)

 Matt Kindt (Ninjak)

Sharlene Kindt (Dept. H)

Tom King (Batman)

 Barry Kitson (Avengers)

Tony Kordos (Batman and Robin Eternal)

Alisa Kwitney (Convergence Batgirl)


 Greg LaRocque (Stargate Atlantis: Hearts and Minds)

Hope Larson (Batgirl)

Joe Linsner (Harley Quinn)


Andrew MacLean (Headlopper)

 Elliot S. Maggin (Superman, courtesy of Hero Initiative)

 David Marquez (Civil War II)

Alitha Martinez (Black Panther: World of Wakanda)

Ron Marz (Dread Gods)

Ed McGuinness (Spider-Man/Deadpool)

Mike McKone (Old Man Logan)

 Carla Speed McNeil (Finder)

 Steve McNiven (Secret Empire)

Mike Mignola (Hellboy)

Mark Morales (Deathstroke)


Melody Often (Amazing Forest)

Denny O'Neil (Green Lantern/Green Arrow, courtesy of Hero Initiative)


Greg Pak (The Totally Awesome Hulk),

Tom Palmer (The Avengers)

Jimmy Palmiotti (Harley Quinn)

Dan Parent (Your Pal Archie)

 Paul Pelletier (Cyborg)

David Petersen (Mouse Guard)

 Brandon Peterson (Revolution)

 Khoi Pham (Teen Titans, courtesy of Hero Initiative)

 Keith Pollard (Fantastic Four)


Tom Raney (Invincible Iron Man)

Afua Richardson (Black Panther)

 Rafer Roberts (Rai: The History of the Valiant Universe)

 Don Rosa (Donald Duck)

 Craig Rousseau (The Perhapanauts)

 Andy Runton (Owly)


Julie Fujii Sakai (Peanuts: A Tribute to Charles M. Schulz)

 Stan Sakai (Usagi Yojimbo)

Stuart Sayger (Krampus: Shadow of Saint Nicholas)

Bart Sears (Dread Gods)

 Louise Simonson (Faith)

Walter Simonson (Ragnarok)

Megan Sloane (Lark's Killer)

 Andy Smith (Earth 2)

Brian Stelfreeze (Black Panther)

Rob Stull (Executive Assistant: Orchid)

 Peter Tomasi (Superman)

John Totleben (Convergence: Swamp Thing)

 Billy Tucci (Shi)

James Tynion IV (Detective Comics)


Ethan Van Sciver (Hal Jordan and the Green Lantern Corps)

Gus Vazquez (Big Hero 6), Mark Waid (Avengers)


Freddie E. Williams II (Batman/TMNT)

Bill Willingham (The Kamandi Challenge)

Ron Wilson (The Thing)

Renee Witterstaetter (Joe Jusko: Maelstrom)

Marv Wolfman (Raven, courtesy of Hero Initiative)

Rich Woodall (Kyrra: Alien Jungle Girl)


 David Yardin (Jean Grey)

 Kelly Yates (Torchwood)


 Thom Zahler (Time & Vine)


Popular posts from this blog

Robert Kirkman: Invincible, Walking Dead, Wolf-Man

Best descriptive 2013 title: Vampire Vixens of the Wehrmacht

Attention Horror Comics Creators! Submit to GHASTLY AWARDS